Studenting Era Aicte Alliance
No image

Studenting Era collaborates with AICTE

Studenting Era has signed an MoU with AICTE (All India Council for Technical Education) to facilitate AICTE approved academic institutions with services for their students & academic faculty. The MoU was signed between both the organization on 17th Oct'17 at the AICTE office, New Delhi in a ceremony chaired by Prof A D Sahasrabudhe, the chairman of AICTE. The association will create opportunities to 3 million students and thousands of professors & faculty members from AICTE approved institutions to get access to services from Studenting Era (, the only one stop student services portal.

100% Sponsored

As a part of this MOU, Studenting Era will sponsor 100% of the Membership Fee to all registered students and faculty members of AICTE approved institutions and offer many state of the art online trainings & services as a part of this engagement.

Process to avail the benefits

Please refer to AICTE website Click here for more understanding. As per the letter from AICTE, we would request you to complete the process of signing the agreement.

Please click the URL Click here to download the draft copy of the agreement which needs to get signed and stamped. We would also request you to let us know, how many students and academic members would like to register for the same.

On registration, each student and faculty will get the following services with no cost.

Type of Services

No image

For any Query, Please contact us on

Our Partners